Ibis Paris 17 Clichy-Batignolles - 3 stars hotel


Welcome


All the team at the Ibis Paris 17 Clichy-Batignolles wishes you a pleasant stay. Make the most of our location in the heart of the brand new eco-district of Batignolles and see the iconic sights of the city of Paris.

Ibis Paris 17 Clichy-Batignollesaddress

10 rue Bernard Buffet, 75017 Paris
FRANCE
Tel. +33 (0)1 40 25 20 20
Fax.+33 (0)1 40 25 20 15
h2189@accor.com

See the Map
  • Basic tripadvisor

    Rooms were very very basic but clean. No kettle to make tea, nothing at all was provided but towels in the bathroom. The restaurant menu was very limited but there are lots of restaurant options on...

    Karisha CLondon, United Kingdom
  • not satisfactory tripadvisor

    - it was too hard to find the hotel as its location isn't clear on google maps, we had to take a small bridge from the road then an elevator. it took us around 30 mn just to get this.- The room was...

    Coastal04283290203Lille, France
  • ibis 05 Oct 18 HOTEL IBIS 17 Clichy-Batignolles tripadvisor

    Very convenient hotel close to metro and restaurants Room was too hot making it difficult to sleep if I opened the window it was too noisy to sleep. Obviously a time of year when the turned off the...

    dickylawtonCambridge, United Kingdom
  • School trip tripadvisor

    I was there one week ago and I was victim of a theft in the hall. Bag, iPhone and money. I know there is a police insurance for clients but the hotel didn’t help me. It wasn’t a good way to behave...

    D3763FDelisalVicenza, Italy
  • Awful and narrowed tripadvisor

    Absolute ignorance of our needs like a towel for my wife and I instead of one for both. Back and head hurts. Worst beds. Internet simple but works. Spaces are ridiculous and offensives. Got to get...

    Harold J
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 3377 user reviews

Read 3377 reviews

Location


Address. 10 rue Bernard Buffet, 75017 Paris, FRANCE
Phone. +33 (0)1 40 25 20 20 - Fax. +33 (0)1 40 25 20 15
Latitude. 48.8917543 - Longitude. 2.3162958

Map Satellite Street View 3D View
    to


    Follow us


    Stay in touch and connected to all the news and happenings.

    • facebook
    • welcome
    • welcome
    • welcome
    • welcome
    Book a room
    Book a room
    close

Ibis Paris 17 Clichy-Batignolles - 3 stars hotel


Bienvenue


Toute l’équipe de l’Ibis Paris 17 Clichy-Batignolles vous souhaite un agréable séjour parmi nous ! Profitez de notre situation en plein cœur du tout nouvel éco-quartier des Batignolles pour visiter les lieux emblématiques qu’offre la ville de Paris.

Ibis Paris 17 Clichy-Batignollesaddress

10 rue Bernard Buffet, 75017 Paris
FRANCE
Tél. +33 (0)1 40 25 20 20
Fax.+33 (0)1 40 25 20 15
h2189@accor.com

Voir la carte
  • Bon Séjour tripadvisor

    Mon avis chambre moyenne est dû, au fait que seule une couette et disponible, la disponibilité d'une couverture et d'un drap serait souhaitable. Le mode de restauration est satisfaisant. L'accueil...

    robertmhunÉtiolles, France
  • Absolument immonde tripadvisor

    Chambre ignoble, délabrée, et sale. Salle de bain pas entretenue, portes abîmées, sol sale, un cauchemar. De la poussière partout, comme l’impression de dormir dans un taudis. Le rapport qualité...

    clairettem2016Paris, France
  • Vraiment pas ouf ! tripadvisor

    On a réservé sur internet une nuit dans cette hôtel avec spa, pour au final apprendre sur place qu'on a pas le droit au spa.. Propreté de la chambre à revoir ! Salle de bain dégueulasse (moisissure...

    Sara_cklgMontpellier, France
  • Hôtel très moyen tripadvisor

    Le personnel de la réception et de la restauration est très attentif et serviable. Le nettoyage de la chambre n’a pas été fait un jour. Piquet de grève à l’entrée de l’hôtel avec du zouk sortant des...

    stephlaguetteMalé
  • . tripadvisor

    Je séjourne régulièrement chaque trimestre dans le cadre de séminaires organisés par la CFE-CGC. Je trouve la qualité de service des prestations et des relations avec le personnel excellentes. Un bon...

    erickchamponchirac
tripadvisor_reviews

Basé sur 3812 avis d'utilisateur

Lire 3812 avis

Quartier


Adresse. 10 rue Bernard Buffet, 75017 Paris, FRANCE
Téléphone. +33 (0)1 40 25 20 20 - Fax. +33 (0)1 40 25 20 15
Lattitude. 48.8917543 - Longitude. 2.3162958

Carte Satellite Street View Vue 3D
    à

    • bienvenue
    • bienvenue
    • bienvenue
    • bienvenue
    • bienvenue
    • bienvenue
    • bienvenue
    • bienvenue
    Réserver une chambre
    Réserver une chambre
    close
    +